Event Registration

Below is a list of events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
JULY School Holidays 2022 - Bronze Expeditions
Friday, 15 Jul 2022 - Sunday, 17 Jul 2022

Bronze Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Saturday, 16 Jul 2022 - Sunday, 17 Jul 2022

Bronze Qualifying 1

$ 199.00
JULY School Holidays 2022 - Silver Expeditions
Monday, 11 Jul 2022 - Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022

Silver Practice 1

$ 200.00
Monday, 11 Jul 2022 - Friday, 15 Jul 2022

Silver Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 - Friday, 15 Jul 2022

Silver Qualifying 1

$ 305.00
JULY School Holidays 2022 - Gold Expeditions
Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022 - Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022

Gold Practice 1

$ 200.00
Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022 - Sunday, 17 Jul 2022

Gold Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 680.00
Thursday, 14 Jul 2022 - Sunday, 17 Jul 2022

Gold Qualifying 1

$ 405.00
SEPTEMBER School Holidays 2022 - Bronze Expeditions
Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022 - Friday, 30 Sep 2022

Bronze Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Thursday, 29 Sep 2022 - Friday, 30 Sep 2022

Bronze Qualifying 1

$ 199.00
Wednesday, 5 Oct 2022 - Friday, 7 Oct 2022

Bronze Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Thursday, 6 Oct 2022 - Friday, 7 Oct 2022

Bronze Qualifying 2

$ 199.00
SEPTEMBER School Holidays 2022 - Silver Expeditions
Monday, 26 Sep 2022 - Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022

Silver Practice 1

$ 200.00
Monday, 26 Sep 2022 - Friday, 30 Sep 2022

Silver Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022 - Friday, 30 Sep 2022

Silver Qualifying 1

$ 305.00
Wednesday, 5 Oct 2022 - Sunday, 9 Oct 2022

Silver Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Wednesday, 5 Oct 2022 - Thursday, 6 Oct 2022

Silver Practice 2

$ 200.00
Friday, 7 Oct 2022 - Sunday, 9 Oct 2022

Silver Qualifying 2

$ 305.00
SEPTEMBER School Holidays 2022 - Gold Expeditions
Sunday, 25 Sep 2022 - Friday, 30 Sep 2022

Gold Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 680.00
Sunday, 25 Sep 2022 - Monday, 26 Sep 2022

Gold Practice 1

$ 200.00
Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022 - Friday, 30 Sep 2022

Gold Qualifying 1

$ 405.00
Tuesday, 4 Oct 2022 - Sunday, 9 Oct 2022

Gold Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 680.00
Tuesday, 4 Oct 2022 - Wednesday, 5 Oct 2022

Gold Practice 2

$ 200.00
Thursday, 6 Oct 2022 - Sunday, 9 Oct 2022

Gold Qualifying 2

$ 405.00
DECEMBER School Holidays 2022 - Bronze Expeditions
Friday, 16 Dec 2022 - Sunday, 18 Dec 2022

Bronze Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Saturday, 17 Dec 2022 - Sunday, 18 Dec 2022

Bronze Qualifying 1

$ 199.00
DECEMBER School Holidays 2022 - Silver Expeditions
Wednesday, 14 Dec 2022 - Sunday, 18 Dec 2022

Silver Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Wednesday, 14 Dec 2022 - Thursday, 15 Dec 2022

Silver Practice 1

$ 200.00
Friday, 16 Dec 2022 - Sunday, 18 Dec 2022

Silver Qualifying 1

$ 305.00
DECEMBER School Holidays 2022 - Gold Expeditions
Tuesday, 13 Dec 2022 - Wednesday, 14 Dec 2022

Gold Practice 1

$ 200.00
Tuesday, 13 Dec 2022 - Sunday, 18 Dec 2022

Gold Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 680.00
Thursday, 15 Dec 2022 - Sunday, 18 Dec 2022

Gold Qualifying 1

$ 405.00