Event Registration

Below is a list of events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
JULY School Holidays 2021 - Silver Expeditions
Monday, 5 Jul 2021 - Friday, 9 Jul 2021

Special SILVER COMBO (Practice and Qualifying) Pack & Paddle

$ 580.00
Monday, 5 Jul 2021 - Tuesday, 6 Jul 2021

Special SILVER PRACTICE Pack & Paddle

$ 200.00
JULY School Holidays 2021 - Gold Expeditions
Tuesday, 6 Jul 2021 - Sunday, 11 Jul 2021

Special GOLD COMBO (Practice and Qualifying) River & Ridge

$ 680.00
Thursday, 8 Jul 2021 - Sunday, 11 Jul 2021

GOLD QUALIFYING River & Ridge

$ 405.00
SEPTEMBER School Holidays 2021 - Bronze Expeditions
Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021 - Thursday, 23 Sep 2021

Special BRONZE COMBO (Practice and Qualifying) Hike

$ 395.00
Wednesday, 22 Sep 2021 - Thursday, 23 Sep 2021

BRONZE QUALIFYING Hike

$ 199.00
Tuesday, 28 Sep 2021 - Thursday, 30 Sep 2021

Special BRONZE COMBO (Practice and Qualifying) Hike

$ 395.00
Wednesday, 29 Sep 2021 - Thursday, 30 Sep 2021

BRONZE QUALIFYING Hike

$ 199.00
SEPTEMBER School Holidays 2021 - Silver Expeditions
Monday, 20 Sep 2021 - Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021

Special SILVER PRACTICE Pack and Paddle

$ 200.00
Monday, 20 Sep 2021 - Friday, 24 Sep 2021

Special SILVER COMBO (Practice and Qualifying) Pack and Paddle

$ 580.00
Wednesday, 22 Sep 2021 - Friday, 24 Sep 2021

SILVER QUALIFYING Pack and Paddle

$ 305.00
Monday, 27 Sep 2021 - Tuesday, 28 Sep 2021

Special SILVER PRACTICE Pack and Paddle

$ 200.00
Monday, 27 Sep 2021 - Friday, 1 Oct 2021

Special SILVER COMBO (Practice and Qualifying) Pack and Paddle

$ 580.00
Wednesday, 29 Sep 2021 - Friday, 1 Oct 2021

SILVER QUALIFYING Pack and Paddle

$ 305.00
SEPTEMBER School Holidays 2021 - Gold Expeditions
Monday, 20 Sep 2021 - Saturday, 25 Sep 2021

Special GOLD COMBO (Practice and Qualifying) River and Ridge

$ 680.00
Monday, 20 Sep 2021 - Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021

Special GOLD PRACTICE River and Ridge

$ 200.00
Wednesday, 22 Sep 2021 - Saturday, 25 Sep 2021

GOLD QUALIFYING River and Ridge

$ 405.00
Sunday, 26 Sep 2021 - Friday, 1 Oct 2021

Special GOLD COMBO (Practice and Qualifying) River and Ridge

$ 680.00
Sunday, 26 Sep 2021 - Monday, 27 Sep 2021

Special GOLD PRACTICE River and Ridge

$ 200.00
Tuesday, 28 Sep 2021 - Friday, 1 Oct 2021

GOLD QUALIFYING River and Ridge

$ 405.00