Event Registration

Below is a list of events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date Price
December School Holidays 2017
Gold Urban Odyssey Practice
 Location: The Urban Odyssey
Register
Monday, 11 Dec 2017 - Thursday, 14 Dec 2017 425.00 AUD
Bronze All-in-One
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Monday, 11 Dec 2017 - Friday, 15 Dec 2017 579.00 AUD
SILVER Pack & Paddle - Practice - Expression of Interest
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Monday, 11 Dec 2017 - Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017 FREE
SILVER Pack & Paddle - Qualifying
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Monday, 11 Dec 2017 - Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017 305.00 AUD
Bronze Preliminary Training & Practice Hike
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Monday, 11 Dec 2017 - Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017 305.00 AUD
GOLD Pack & Paddle - Practice OR Qualifying
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Monday, 11 Dec 2017 - Thursday, 14 Dec 2017 405.00 AUD
GOLD Urban Odyssey - Qualifying
 Location: The Urban Odyssey
Register
Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017 - Friday, 15 Dec 2017 425.00 AUD
BRONZE Hike - Qualifying
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Thursday, 14 Dec 2017 - Friday, 15 Dec 2017 199.00 AUD
April School Holidays 2018 - Week 1
SILVER All-in-One Pack & Paddle - Practice & Qualifying
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Sunday, 15 Apr 2018 - Friday, 20 Apr 2018 685.00 AUD
SILVER Pack & Paddle - Practice
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Sunday, 15 Apr 2018 - Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018 305.00 AUD
GOLD Urban Odyssey - Practice
 Location: The Urban Odyssey
Register
Monday, 16 Apr 2018 - Thursday, 19 Apr 2018 425.00 AUD
BRONZE All-in-One Hike - Prelim Trg, Practice & Qualifying
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Monday, 16 Apr 2018 - Friday, 20 Apr 2018 579.00 AUD
GOLD Urban Odyssey - Qualifying
 Location: The Urban Odyssey
Register
Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018 - Friday, 20 Apr 2018 425.00 AUD
BRONZE Hike - Qualifying
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Thursday, 19 Apr 2018 - Friday, 20 Apr 2018 199.00 AUD
April School Holidays 2018 - Week 2
GOLD - Hike OR Pack-&-Paddle - Qualifying
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Thursday, 26 Apr 2018 - Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 405.00 AUD
SILVER Pack & Paddle - Qualifying
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Thursday, 26 Apr 2018 - Saturday, 28 Apr 2018 305.00 AUD
BRONZE Hike - Qualifying
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Thursday, 26 Apr 2018 - Friday, 27 Apr 2018 199.00 AUD
GOLD River & Ridge - Practice
 Location: Camp Somerset - Colo River
Register
Thursday, 26 Apr 2018 - Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 405.00 AUD