Event Registration

Below is a list of events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Bronze Expeditions - July School Holidays 2019
Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019

BRONZE Hike : Preparation & Training | Practice

305.00 AUD
Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 - Friday, 19 Jul 2019

BRONZE Hike : Qualifying

199.00 AUD
Silver Expeditions - July School Holidays 2019
Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle : Practice

305.00 AUD
Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Saturday, 20 Jul 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle All-in-One : Practice & Qualify

685.00 AUD
Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 - Saturday, 20 Jul 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle : Qualifying (Please Note : Hiking only)

305.00 AUD
Gold Expeditions - July School Holidays 2019
Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019 - Friday, 19 Jul 2019

GOLD River & Ridge : Practice

405.00 AUD
Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019 - Friday, 19 Jul 2019

GOLD River & Ridge : Qualifying

405.00 AUD
Bronze Expeditions - October School Holidays 2019
Monday, 30 Sep 2019 - Wednesday, 2 Oct 2019

BRONZE Hike : Preparation & Training | Practice Hike

305.00 AUD
Thursday, 10 Oct 2019 - Friday, 11 Oct 2019

BRONZE Hike : Qualifying

199.00 AUD
Silver Expeditions - October School Holidays 2019
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 - Friday, 4 Oct 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle : Practice

305.00 AUD
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 - Friday, 4 Oct 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle All-in-One : Practice & Qualify

685.00 AUD
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 - Friday, 11 Oct 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle : Qualifying (Please Note : Hiking only)

305.00 AUD
Gold Expeditions - October School Holidays 2019
Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019 - Friday, 4 Oct 2019

GOLD River & Ridge : Practice

405.00 AUD
Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019 - Friday, 11 Oct 2019

GOLD River & Ridge : Qualifying

405.00 AUD
Gold Urban Odyssey Expeditions - The Urban Challenge
Tuesday, 1 Jan 2019 - Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019

GOLD Urban Odysseys

Location: The Urban Odyssey
425.00 AUD